Accounting Standards list 2017


List of Accounting standards are mandatory

Accounting Standards mandatory as on July 1, 2017

AS 1 Disclosure of Accounting Policies
AS 2 Valuation of Inventories
AS 3 Cash Flow Statements
AS 4 Contingencies and Events Occurring After Balance Sheet Date
AS 5 Net profit or Loss for the period, Prior Period Items and Changes in Accounting Policies
AS 7 Construction Contracts
AS 9 Revenue Recognition
AS 10 Property, Plant and Equipment
AS 11 The Effects of Changes in Foreign Exchange Rates
AS 12 Government Grants
AS 13 Accounting for Investments
AS 14 Accounting for Amalgamations
AS 15 Employee Benefits
AS 16 Borrowing Costs
AS 17 Segment Reporting
AS 18 Related Party Disclosures
AS 19 Leases
AS 20 Earnings Per Share
AS 21 Consolidated Financial Statements
AS 22 Accounting for Taxes on Income
AS 23 Accounting for Investments in Associates
AS 24 Discontinuing Operations
AS 25 Interim Financial Reporting
AS 26 Intangible Assets
AS 27 Financial Reporting of Interests in Joint Ventures
AS 28 Impairment of Assets
AS 29 Provisions, Contingent Liabilities and Contingent Assets